lesnoviews.blogg.se

Arma 3 dynamic loadout
Arma 3 dynamic loadout






arma 3 dynamic loadout arma 3 dynamic loadout

If you are seeing someone holding and firing invisible weapon. Use toLower it if you are doing some string comparison. Nimrod First magazine from config for MXM maybe some other weapons too ends with Mag, you can add it, but in magazines player it ends with mag small case m. You can retreive currently loaded magazines by using selectWeapon and currentMagazine, just be sure to selectWeapon each muzzle on the primary weapon, to get currently loaded GL as well. Yet i still use the command addWeaponCargo because addWeapon will add the weapon into hands. For backpack there is unitBackpack, but apparently you can not add every item with addItemCargo such as glasses, can be added into inventory with addItemso i use the placeholder solution for backpack as well. No need to save magazines and items separately. Good if you want to respawn with same loadout, so it doesn't reset your firing mode every 2 seconds. Uses profileNamespace so all loadouts are saved permanently into your profile. Loadout manager A simple scroll wheel based loadout manager. Parameters You can find this inside each script as well. A slight edit of previous code, this one will save your magazines ammo count as well. Here an example of usage within map's init. Usage Just an explanation on how it works. Though it would be nice of you to put my name into credits.

arma 3 dynamic loadout

If you are interested in the workarounds scroll to the bottom of this post. In the end it turns out to be this big but it does also works perfectly and exactly how you would expect it to work. After days of testing and debuging i found out that Arma 3 is not perfect. Why should i use it? Well i was sceptical at first as well, i was like hell i don't need to use lines script if i can just write it with 20 lines. Ideal for revive scripts where you have to set exactly the same loadout to newly created unit. All this while preserving order of items. Though I will gladly accept any pull requests on github. Nikolai View Profile View Posts.Thank you good sire. VA menu is not coming up for me when i try to save or load. Then, I returned to my Exermind profil and it worked too!!! Yeah, just that Good luck! Wow thats it? Hey Exermind, I have the same problem. Just after that, I tried the Virtual Arsenal and it worked. Someone said me to try change profil to the default one. I used a second profil cause I can't change the name of the default one my first name. I'm in the same boat i'm not running any mods and game cache is validated, anyhelp would be apreciated.Īnyone please this is getting realy anoying. Anyone to help me? Showing 1 - 14 of 14 comments. I have cheked the cache integrity and reload the game without any mod several times.

arma 3 dynamic loadout

It doesn't open any window where I can find my saved presets. La partecipazione delle giovani imprese ad alta tecnologia ai Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts.








Arma 3 dynamic loadout